Leadership Team

Mr Paul Atkins profile picture

Mr Paul Atkins

HEADTEACHER

Email:
patkins@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr David Bugler profile picture

Mr David Bugler

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER

Organisation

Email:
dbugler@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Stephen Fuller profile picture

Mr Stephen Fuller

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER

Quality of Education - Years 12 &13

Email:
sfuller@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Ms Esther Messinger profile picture

Ms Esther Messinger

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER

Quality of Education - Years 7 - 11

Email:
emessinger@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Andrew Nicholls profile picture

Mr Andrew Nicholls

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

BCCS & CST Director of Music Specialism

Email:
anicholls@cathedralschoolstrust.org
Mr Martyn Gunn  profile picture

Mr Martyn Gunn

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Designated Safeguarding Lead & Personal Development Years 7 - 11

COVID Guidance

Email:
mgunn@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mrs Kara Jackson  profile picture

Mrs Kara Jackson

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

CPD, PDR, Teaching & Learning

Email:
kjackson@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mrs Charlotte Wright profile picture

Mrs Charlotte Wright

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Behaviour & Attitudes  Years 7 - 11

Email:
cwright@bristolcathedral.org.uk