Year 9 students choosing Options

For more information on the option process for GCSE's in Year 10 click here.

Leadership Team

Mr Joseph Thurston profile picture

Mr Joseph Thurston

HEADTEACHER

Email:
jthurston@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Stephen Fuller profile picture

Mr Stephen Fuller

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER

Student Culture, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Post 16

Email:
sfuller@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Ms Esther Messinger profile picture

Ms Esther Messinger

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER

Quality of Education 

Email:
emessinger@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Andrew Nicholls profile picture

Mr Andrew Nicholls

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

BCCS & CST Director of Music Specialism

Email:
anicholls@cathedralschoolstrust.org
Mrs Kara Jackson  profile picture

Mrs Kara Jackson

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Chief Operating Officer

Email:
kjackson@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Ian Henry profile picture

Mr Ian Henry

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHER

Behaviour & Attitudes   

Email:
ihenry@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Mike Davies profile picture

Mr Mike Davies

Associate Assistant Headteacher

Teaching & Learning, Staff Professional Development

Email:
mdavies@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr David Bugler profile picture

Mr David Bugler

Senior Teacher and Curriculum Manager

Operational Cadence

Email:
dbugler@bristolcathedral.org.uk