Mr Paul Atkins profile picture

Mr Paul Atkins

Head of School

Email:
patkins@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr David Bugler profile picture

Mr David Bugler

Vice Principal

Organisation, Curriculum and ICT

Email:
dbugler@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Eiron Bailey profile picture

Mr Eiron Bailey

Director of Music Specialism

Email:
ebailey@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Ms Esther Messinger profile picture

Ms Esther Messinger

Assistant Principal

Teaching and Learning

Email:
emessinger@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Stephen Fuller profile picture

Mr Stephen Fuller

Head of Sixth Form

Email:
sfuller@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Andy Steward profile picture

Mr Andy Steward

Director of Teaching School Alliance

Email:
asteward@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Martyn Gunn profile picture

Mr Martyn Gunn

Assistant Principal

Pastoral System and Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Email:
mgunn@bristolcathedral.org.uk

Accreditations