Mr Paul Atkins profile picture

Mr Paul Atkins

Head of School

Email:
patkins@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Rupert Moreton profile picture

Mr Rupert Moreton

Vice Principal

Email:
rmoreton@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Eiron Bailey profile picture

Mr Eiron Bailey

Director of Music Specialism

Email:
ebailey@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr David Bugler profile picture

Mr David Bugler

Assistant Principal

Curriculum, Timetable and ICT

Email:
dbugler@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Andy Steward profile picture

Mr Andy Steward

Assistant Principal

Teaching and Learning

Email:
asteward@bristolcathedral.org.uk
Mr Martyn Gunn profile picture

Mr Martyn Gunn

Assistant Principal

Pastoral System and Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Email:
mgunn@bristolcathedral.org.uk

Accreditations